Franco Morbidelli wins the San Marino MotoGP


Good night all. The results of the 2020 San Marino MotoGP put the Petronas Yamaha SRT racer, Franco Morbidelli, on the championship podium. Franco Morbidelli won the 2020 San Marino MotoGP title after successfully finishing fastest in the race held at the Misano Circuit

Francesco Bagnaia who won second place Meanwhile, Valentino Rossi actually finished third, but then The Doctor was overtaken by Suzuki's Joan Mir on the last lap.

The San Marino MotoGP is the sixth series race this season which is held in the midst of the corona virus pandem. Previously, five series of races had been held on the 2020 MotoGP agenda, namely the Spanish MotoGP, the Andalusian MotoGP, the Czech MotoGP, the Austrian MotoGP, and the Styria MotoGP.



Congratulations @muammar-sports! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP