We are now at 700,000 Covid19 Cases today.... and doubling every 3 days ?

in covid19 •  2 months ago  (edited)

Let’s do some math :

Today : 700,000 cases

Wednesday April 01 2020 : 1.4 Million

Saturday April 04 2020 : 2.8 Million

Wednesday April 08: 5.6 Million

Saturday April 11 : 12.2 Million

Wednesday April 15: 24.4 Million

Saturday April 18: 50 Million

Wednesday April 22: 100 Million

Saturday April 25: 200 Million

Wednesday April 29: 400 Million

Saturday May 02: 800 Million

Wednesday May 01 : 1.6 Billion

Saturday May 06: 3.2 Billion

Wednesday May 09 : 6.4 Billion

Saturday May 13: 12.8 Billion

Yep.... that’s all folks....

0A3DA61B-AC6C-4027-8930-AC2570CC6AD2.jpeg

DA505B81-E5AB-461A-8344-12FB006BE922.jpeg

2E3F1EAC-EBA7-4D0E-9213-929505AFC557.jpeg

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

A lot of folks out with fly swatters out east, here in Nova Scotia. 110 confirmed cases to date. A great majority were those damn Snowbirds! Priveledge strikes again! 😎

I got lots of Beer in the fridge. I’m all set.

Lots of people still flying in Canada.... hundreds of Canadians still going down south