The EI (Either) and AND Balanced Logic Gates - The Development Process

in #boolean3 years ago (edited)

The following IPFS publications detail the thought processes leading to a mathematically sound solution where truth tables are balanced. A memorable puzzle and solution.

  1. Proposed Boolean Correction - Precise and Final Logic EI https://steemit.com/cannabis/@deanpiecka/proposed-boolean-correction-precise-and-final-logic-ei

  2. EI (either) Operator Chaining https://steemit.com/cannabinoid/@deanpiecka/ei-either-operator-chaining

  3. We Have Been Computing Pseudo-Exclusion https://steemit.com/cannabis/@deanpiecka/we-have-been-computing-pseudo-exclusion

  4. ORomeo! ORomeo! A Plagiarising Digital Romance https://steemit.com/cannabis/@deanpiecka/oromeo-oromeo-a-plagiarising-digital-romance

  5. ALL Of Those Logical Operators ..With Just One https://steemit.com/cannabis/@deanpiecka/all-of-those-logical-operators-with-just-one

  6. The AND Logic Gate Needs To Be Corrected As Well https://steemit.com/cannabis/@deanpiecka/the-and-logic-gate-needs-to-be-corrected-as-well

  7. The Solution:
    A Congruent System Of Logic Gates To Correct Unbalanced Operation https://steemit.com/cannabis/@deanpiecka/a-congruent-system-of-logic-gates-to-correct-unbalanced-operation

  8. The Balanced AND Logic Gate https://steemit.com/cannabis/@deanpiecka/the-balanced-and-logic-gate